Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_rt8co1j6od7nqk5573l00r2cs0, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/customer/www/lynnvalleytrail.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/fluid_forms/function.php on line 12

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/customer/www/lynnvalleytrail.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/fluid_forms/function.php:12) in /home/customer/www/lynnvalleytrail.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/fluid_forms/function.php on line 12
Board of Directors - Lynn Valley Trail

Jane Beckett

Director

519-427-9740

Jan Dean

Director

Jan Dean

Dane Cosley

Director

519-420-0002 magic_coz@yahoo.com

Helen Wagenaar

Director

helenwagenaar1891@gmail.com 519-420-0418

Vacant

Vice President

Anita Cosley

Treasurer

519 429 2159 coz@execulink.com

Anne Matthews

Director

519-583-1609 annematthews2010@live.ca

Karen Davis

Secretary

519-429-8276 kar.davis@hotmail.com  

Amber Kalmar

Director

647-882-7638 amber.donna.kalmar@gmail.com

James Christison

Associate Director

christison1939@hotmail.com

Phil Ross

Director

519-583-9935 philross@sympatico.ca

Diane Luke

Director

519-428-6604 cluke@kwic.com

Scott Fletcher

Associate Director

519-426-6218 cfletcher@kwic.com

Dave Challen

President

519-583-1090 rdchallen21@execulink.com

Michael Davis

Director

519-429-3323 rmdavis@amtelecom.net

Paul Beischlag

Past President

519-583-9386 pbeischlag@hotmail.com  

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options