Alexander Mummery

Director

AJEMummery@hotmail.com (905) 379 – 2090

Amber Kalmar

Director

647-882-7638 amber.donna.kalmar@gmail.com

James Christison

Director

christison1939@hotmail.com

Len Grincevicius

Director

428-6796 portie_1989@eastlink.ca

Charlie Upshall

Director

519-583-9544 cupshall@kwic.com

Phil Ross

Director

519-583-9935 philross@sympatico.ca

Dan Robinson

Director

519-428-2487 robinsonm5@xplornet.ca

Diane Luke

Director

519-428-1385 cluke@kwic.com

Scott Fletcher

Director

519-426-6218 cfletcher@kwic.com

Dave Challen

Director

519-583-1090 dchallen@sympatico.ca

Peter Munzar

Treasurer

519-583-1101 munzpete@sympatico.ca

Michael Davis

Secretary

519-429-3323 rmdavis@amtelecom.net

Paul Beischlag

President

519-583-9386 pbeischlag@hotmail.com  

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options